Posted on

BCZF

BCZF 01

Getting ready for the Bristol Comic and Zine Fair this Saturday.

BCZF 02

If you’re in the area please come along and say hello!

Bristolcomiczinefairprintversionwithalterations2

The print version of Tales from the Rock Face will be in my etsy shop soon.

Dr H

About Hannah

@hannahksackett prehistories.wordpress.com

4 responses to “BCZF

  1. Lucinda ⋅

    I wish I could pop by! Hope you have a fabulous time!

  2. Dr H

    Thanks. I wish you could be there too. I’ll let you know how it goes!

  3. Fresca

    Ooh–the tags and pins are just the sort of things I would buy at a zine fair.
    I hope you’re displaying your zine of 17th cent. devil stories too–it’s my top favorite.

    Have fun!!!

    • Dr H

      Thanks Fresca. The 17th century comic was on sale, though Stories in the Stones turned out to be more popular. I wish you and Lucinda could have been there!

Leave a Reply

