Posted on

Tales from the Rock Face: New Kid on the Rock

101 New Kid on the Rock102 New Kid on the Rock103 New Kid on the Rock104 New Kid on the Rock

 

Tales from the Rock Face was inspired by the Mesolithic Rock art at Vingen, Norway.

Dr H

 

Explore the Prehistories CONTENTS page.

About Hannah

@hannahksackett prehistories.wordpress.com

7 responses to “Tales from the Rock Face: New Kid on the Rock

  1. l'astronave ⋅

    TOO CUTE!!! I love, love, love this. It’s like Fluffy.

  2. l'astronave ⋅

    I mean, it makes me happy like Fluffy.
    Btw, this is Francesca, as I think you can tell, trying out my new blog at WordPress. (Thanks for your thoughts on WP. I’m not going to pay to remove the ads at this point, and see how much they bug me.)

    • Dr H

      Hi Francesca. Thank you! This is high praise. It makes me very happy writing and drawing these comics, so I’m glad that comes across! More adventures on the way for Olaf and co. soon…

      Hope WordPress works out OK for you.

  3. Idunno

    Hey there!
    I just discovered your blog and I have to say that I really like your drawings. This comic strip for example is really really really cute and funny.
    I’m going to have a look at the others.
    x

  4. adhmad58

    One of your better Prehist-cartoons. Congrats! Lovely

Leave a Reply

