Posted on

Make Your Own Mold Cape

P1070802As promised, I have been working on a Make-your-own Mold Cape template – modelled here in yellow, white and gold.

Archaeological Oddities1

I’ve added it to my Make-your-own pack on my etsy store.

Dr H

About Hannah

@hannahksackett prehistories.wordpress.com

2 responses to “Make Your Own Mold Cape

  1. John S.

    Excellent! I should send you my make-your-own Llyn Cerrig Bach shield!

  2. Dr H

    Thanks John. I’d love to make a Llyn Cerrig Bach shield! I’m still researching the site for my next Oddities comic, and trying to get my head round it. All the interpretations I’ve read so far are very symbolic, but Dr A and I have been discussing how to bring the focus back to the objects themselves…

Leave a Reply

