Posted on

Crafting the Mold Cape

AO Mold Cape

Sorry, this isn’t a post about Bronze Age goldworking…

I just couldn’t move on from the Mold Cape before posting a couple of links and encouraging any keen knitters and crafters  to get out their needles and get busy.

First, check out the Mold Cape knitting pattern,

Or go here to get inspiration for your own Mold Cape plush doll:

Mold Cape Commish by devliann

Finally, I am working on a Make-your-own Archaeological Oddities Mold Cape. Watch this space…

Dr H

About Hannah

@hannahksackett

3 responses to “Crafting the Mold Cape

  1. Lucinda ⋅

    Very fun and stylin’!

  2. Dr H

    I wish I could knit well enough to have a go at the cape. In fact I wish I could knit well enough to try anything fancier than a scarf…

  3. Lucinda ⋅

    i love the cape… I think I will try to convince my knitter friend Cathy to try it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

